Northcrest Staff Directory - Northcrest Community

Northcrest Staff Directory

Linda Doyle, CEO/Administrator

ldoyle@northcrestcommunity.org


Deb Russell, CFO

drussell@northcrestcommunity.org


Cheri Schendel-Hennager, Director of Clinical Services

chennager@northcrestcommunity.org


Knut Morken, Director of Environmental Services

kmorken@northcrestcommunity.org


Rashell Fowler, Director of Dining Services

rfowler@northcrestcommunity.org


Rhonda Herschberger, Human Resources & Payroll Administrator

rherschberger@northcrestcommunity.org


Linda Doyle, Director of Marketing & Community Relations

ldoyle@northcrestcommunity.org


Julie Luther, Staff Accountant (Billing)

jluther@northcrestcommunity.org


Brenda Brouwer, Executive Assistant

bbrouwer@northcrestcommunity.org


Deb O'Brien, Social Worker

dobrien@northcrestcommunity.org


Ronnie Lindeman, Social Coordinator, Independent Living

rlindeman@northcrestcommunity.org


Jessica Kvach, Activity Director, HCC & HWH

jkvach@northcrestcommunity.org

© 2017 Northcrest Community. All rights reserved.