Northcrest Foundation Board of Directors - Northcrest Community

Northcrest Foundation Board of Directors

President, Peter Martin

Professor, Human Development & Family Studies, Iowa State University

Vice President, Pam Fleener

Vice-President and Senior Trust Officer, First National Bank

Secretary/Treasurer, Joe Traylor

Professor, Physics and Computer Science, Retired, Buena Vista University

Board Member, Colleen Rogers

Director of Advancement, Greater Des Moines Habitat for Humanity

Board Member, Rhonda Rippey

Family Nurse Practitioner, McFarland Clinic

Board Member, Phyllis Crouse

BSN, MPH, Executive Director Older Adult Service/Prime Time Alive, Retired, Mary Greeley Medical Center

Board Member, Bill Dreyer

Architect, Retired, RDG-Rudi/Lee/Dreyer

Board Member, Chuck Frederiksen

Director of Residence, Retired, Iowa State University

Ad Hoc Member, Jere Maddux

Senior Member, Retired, Newbrough Law

Ex-officio Member, Dave Miller

Associate Vice-President for Facilities at Iowa State University

Ex-Officio Member, Linda Doyle

Director of Development, Northcrest Foundation

Ex-Officio Member, Deborah J. Russell

CFO, Northcrest, Inc.

© 2017 Northcrest Community. All rights reserved.